Jordana Cherrywood – Lip liner

Hey beauties! You know the one thing that makes me incredibly happy? When I find a lip product that works on my incredibly dry lips, without appearing patchy and dry. And this Jordana Quickliner Lip Pencil in Cherrywood does exactly that for me!

Jordana-Quickliner-Retractable-Lip-Pencil-Cherrywood-633641-41f38cbd-f3c1-4d6a-b3a6-2f3a5bd972f6-jpg

I love Rimmel lip liners; they’re so smooth to apply and so affordable. But there are such limited shades. That’s where Jordana pops in! 12 brilliant shades of affordable lip liners. They are just as smooth and easy to apply, even on my dry flaky lips. Pigmentation is spot on. They last all day and leave a stain behind as well. They are not retractable though, you have to sharpen them up.

jj

‘Cherrywood’ is the perfect shade for fall! A deep, berry red with brown undertones. Yes, the color of our kidneys 😛 I love the color and texture so much that I might wear it alone as a lip color! And I think that’s the best compliment a lip liner could ever get ^_^.

Further note, Jordana is a cruelty-free, animal-friendly brand ^_^

https://www.facebook.com/Jordana-MUA-Plus-1487455361549936/

 

 

Leave a Reply

